Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le poète rapide
9 décembre 2012

My dream

I really need a day between saturday and sunday

a saturday saturday between really sunday a day a
need need between day saturday really need between I
really sunday really and need saturday I and a
really day need day really between really really and
and between sunday a need really a saturday need
between and day day day and really and between
between a a a day saturday between a need
and saturday a and and and really saturday sunday
day saturday I need between day sunday and a
I saturday really really I between really saturday between
between I between sunday between between and really a
a saturday really between a I really day a
a day need I I day day really day
I a between need between really and saturday day
need day day day saturday between day and and
saturday need need day a day really need need
a day and need between and day I day
and need sunday saturday day need day sunday really
between need between I I need really really and
between need saturday a saturday between a I sunday
I a sunday between a need saturday saturday sunday
saturday a I a saturday I between between day
need need a day day sunday day between day
between between really a day saturday saturday saturday really
sunday saturday I I and and a and a
a day between I I and a and sunday
I a day need saturday need a a really
day sunday and a really I day a between
a saturday I saturday need need a sunday and
I and need need and and a a between
and and day and sunday saturday need sunday day
need between a really need a day a a
saturday really need day sunday and saturday between I
day between a between saturday saturday saturday day and
sunday saturday saturday day day and and day and
day sunday need saturday and day saturday day really
between day day really between need a day sunday
between I a need saturday really I between saturday
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le poète rapide
Publicité
Archives
Publicité